Anytone D868UV/D878UV Contacts List

Here are my daily contacts list grabs from RadioID.net for an Anytone D868UV/D878UV DMR HT.

I wasn't satisfied with having to pay for lists, or the formatting of other lists, so I decided to start creating my own. I generate the list from a daily grab of the data on RadioID.net and format it for import to my Anytone 878 HT. I am posting my files to share for others on the Internet as a courtesy.

US Contacts with First and Last names

NameSizeLast Modified
atd878us/atd878uvContacts_US-current.csv 96 Sat, 25 May 2019 06:30:01 -0400

Worldwide Contacts with First and Last names

NameSizeLast Modified
atd878ww/atd878uvContacts_WW-current.csv 10380509 Sat, 25 May 2019 06:30:05 -0400

Archived Contact Lists

NameSizeLast Modified
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.090519 5449940 Thu, 09 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.240519 10367473 Thu, 23 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.020519 10210499 Wed, 01 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.030519 10210499 Thu, 02 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.280419 10186225 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:25:15 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.210519 10346332 Mon, 20 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.250519 10374442 Fri, 24 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.110519 5459002 Sat, 11 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.170519 5483885 Fri, 17 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.250419 10167543 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:07:53 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.250419 5403533 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:25:08 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.010519 5422953 Wed, 01 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.110519 10272267 Fri, 10 May 2019 06:25:14 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.180519 5487858 Sat, 18 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.020519 5424952 Thu, 02 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.060519 10236091 Sun, 05 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.230519 5508412 Thu, 23 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.220519 10352614 Tue, 21 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.260419 5406447 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.120519 10279853 Sat, 11 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.170519 7208833 Thu, 16 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.140519 10293201 Mon, 13 May 2019 06:25:13 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.070519 5440682 Tue, 07 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.260419 10173495 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:25:16 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.050519 10230634 Sat, 04 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.140519 5470506 Tue, 14 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.200519 5495685 Mon, 20 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.100519 5454606 Fri, 10 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.160519 5480407 Thu, 16 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.240419 5400452 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:07:44 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.150519 5474953 Wed, 15 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.130519 5466939 Mon, 13 May 2019 06:25:08 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.190519 10332220 Sat, 18 May 2019 06:25:12 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.280419 96 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 06:25:01 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.160519 10308450 Wed, 15 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.040519 5430911 Sat, 04 May 2019 06:25:05 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.040519 10224856 Fri, 03 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.270419 10179753 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:25:16 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.120519 5463446 Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:08 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.010519 9835670 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.030519 5427897 Fri, 03 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.230519 10360016 Wed, 22 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.220519 5504351 Wed, 22 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.180519 10324662 Fri, 17 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.230419 5400257 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:25:08 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.190519 5491362 Sun, 19 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.290419 96 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 06:25:01 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.290419 5415280 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.080519 5445809 Wed, 08 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.200519 10338546 Sun, 19 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.090519 10255816 Wed, 08 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.150519 10300283 Tue, 14 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.050519 5434152 Sun, 05 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.270419 5409620 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.300419 5419827 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 06:25:08 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.070519 10241728 Mon, 06 May 2019 06:25:10 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.300419 9285498 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:25:09 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.080519 10247794 Tue, 07 May 2019 06:25:09 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.100519 10264124 Thu, 09 May 2019 06:25:11 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.240419 10162907 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:59:14 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_WW.130519 10287593 Sun, 12 May 2019 06:25:13 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.210519 5499966 Tue, 21 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.240519 5512626 Fri, 24 May 2019 06:25:07 -0400
archive/atd878uvContacts_US.060519 5436790 Mon, 06 May 2019 06:25:06 -0400